Directores de Carrera

 

Escuela Programa Nombre Ext Mail
DCSH LRI, LMI Mtra. Ana Vanessa Cárdenas Zanatta  2286 acardenas@itesm.mx
DCSH LPO, LHS, LCS Mtra. Patricia González Borbolla 2285 pagonzal@itesm.mx
DCSH LCC - LCD Mtro. Miguel Ángel Nájera Mora 2284 minajera@itesm.mx
DCSH LED - LDP - LDC - LDF - LPL Mtro. Sergio Estrada Rojas 2287 sergio.estrada@itesm.mx
DCSH LAD Rodrigo Cázares Martín 58645555, Ext. 5636 r.cazares@itesm.mx
DCSH LAD Lic. Rafael Ernesto Núñez Salazar 2321 rafael.nunez@itesm.mx
DCV MC Dr. Gerardo García Aguirre 2328 jose.garcia.aguirre@itesm.mx
DCV MC Dra. Olynka Vega Vega   olynkavega@itesm.mx
DCV IBT Dr. Isaac Monroy Chora 1909 imonroy@itesm.mx
DCV LNB Mtra. María Verónica Flores Bello 1988 veronica.fls@itesm.mx
DIA IDS Dr. Carlos Antonio Caballero Valdés 2199 - 1925 ccaballe@itesm.mx
DIA ARQ Claudia Tamayo Castro 2205 ctamayo@itesm.mx
DIA ITS, ITE, ISDR, (IEC) Dr. Alfredo Víctor Mantilla Caeiros  2174 amantill@itesm.mx
DIA INT, LSC, LATI Mtra. Sairam Cerón Alegre 2168 sairam@itesm.mx
DIA IIS - BIE Mtra. Yadira Gutiérrez Martínez 2167 yadira.gutierrez@itesm.mx
DIA IMI Mtro. Alejandro Ramos Amézquita 2183 alejandro.ramos.amezquita@itesm.mx
DIA LDI Mtro. Constantino Landa Silva 2171 clanda@itesm.mx
DIA IME, IMA, troncos comunes (IQA, IQS, IC, IIA e IFI) Mtro. Enrique Muñoz Díaz 2196 enmunoz@itesm.mx
DIA ITC, ISC, ITIC Mtro. Leopoldo Cendejas Morales 2170 lcendeja@itesm.mx
DIA IMT, BME Mtro. Rodrigo Regalado García 2166 rregalad@itesm.mx
DN LEC, LEP, LEF Dr. Arturo Peréz Mendoza 2217 arturo.perez@itesm.mx
DN LEM, LMC y Carreras Internacionales BIB, BM, BFI, BBA Mtra. Claudia Elsa Rodríguez Medellín 2215 claudia.rodriguez@itesm.mx
DN LAE Mtra. Margarita Bárcenas Salas 1315 mbarcena@itesm.mx
DN CPF Mtra. Miriam Ledesma Muciño 2219 mmucino@itesm.mx
DN LAC, LDE Mtra. Silvia Angélica Rodríguez González 2368 sangelica.rodriguez@itesm.mx
DN LIN, BIB Mtro. Julio César Martínez Suárez 2218 jcmartinezs@itesm.mx
DN LAF Mtro. Miguel Ángel Castro 1387 m.castro@itesm.mx